Public investment dashboards
Where public money is invested.
Explore reported investment assets and security purchases, with the owning government, report date, and evidence attached. All 50 states have a reported cash/security balance; issuer-level and local portfolio coverage is partial.
Loading interactive investment filters… The source records are also available below.
Find your state’s investments
State-wide Census balances and selected treasury/pension schedules have different scopes. No state has a complete issuer-level ledger here.
Initial source records · readable without JavaScript
This table preserves the initial page context and research cutoff 2026-10-10. Use the interactive ledger above for query filters. Country/security aggregates are not individual securities. Reporting dates and valuation bases differ; no combined total is asserted.
| Owner / issuer | Report date | Market value | Reported balance | Source / scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CalSTRS · debt securities United Arab Emirates · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $941,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 6429, 6430, 6431, 6432 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Angola · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $949,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5427, 5428, 5429 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Argentina · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $5,101,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5430, 5431, 5432, 5433, 5434 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Bahrain · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $2,192,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 4076, 4077, 4078, 4079, 4080, 4081, 4082 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Bermuda · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $507,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 3439, 3440 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Brazil · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $4,584,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 2451, 2452, 2453, 2454, 2455, 2456, 2457, 2458, 2459, 2460 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Chile · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $34,029,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5435, 5436, 5437, 5438, 5439, 5440, 5441, 5442, 5443, 5444, 5445, 5446, 5447 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Colombia · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $2,812,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5448, 5449, 5450, 5451, 5452, 5453, 5454, 5455, 5456, 5457 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Costa Rica · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $796,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 1691, 1692, 1693, 1694 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Dominican Republic · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $2,391,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 1906, 1907, 1908, 1909, 1910, 1911 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Ecuador · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $790,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5458, 5459, 5460, 5461 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Egypt · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $1,860,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 463, 464, 465, 466, 467 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Ghana · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $537,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5465, 5466 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Guatemala · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $1,279,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5467, 5468, 5469 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Hungary · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $1,655,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 3675, 3676, 3677 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Indonesia · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $42,032,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5470, 5471, 5472, 5473, 5474, 5475, 5476, 5477, 5478, 5479, 5480, 5481, 5482, 5483, 5484, 5485, 5486, 5487, 5488, 5489, 5490, 5491, 5492, 5493, 5494, 5495 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Israel · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $28,074,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 3866, 5994, 5995, 5996, 5997, 5998, 5999, 6000, 6001, 6002, 6003 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Italy · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $11,262,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 3867, 3868, 3869 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Jamaica · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $765,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 3437, 3438 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Jordan · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $369,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 4083, 4084 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Kenya · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $544,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5496, 5497, 5498 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities South Korea · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $6,629,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5499, 5500, 5501 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Sri Lanka · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $466,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5562, 5563 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Morocco · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $697,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 4085, 4086, 4087 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Mexico · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $85,120,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 6491, 6492, 6493, 6494, 6495, 6496, 6497, 6498, 6499, 6500, 6501, 6502, 6503, 6504, 6505, 6506, 6507, 6508, 6509, 6510, 6511, 6512, 6513 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Nigeria · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $1,858,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5502, 5503, 5504 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Oman · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $1,640,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 4920, 4921, 4922 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Panama · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $38,741,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5505, 5506, 5507, 5508, 5509, 5510, 5511, 5512, 5513, 5514, 5515, 5516, 5517, 5518 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Peru · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $22,348,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5523, 5524, 5525, 5526, 5527, 5528, 5529, 5530, 5531 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Philippines · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $46,514,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5532, 5533, 5534, 5535, 5536, 5537, 5538, 5539, 5540, 5541, 5542, 5543, 5544, 5545, 5546, 5547, 5548, 5549 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Poland · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $26,368,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5550, 5551, 5552, 5553, 5554, 5555, 5556 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Paraguay · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $1,382,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5519, 5520, 5521, 5522 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Qatar · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $2,892,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 6004, 6005, 6006, 6007, 6008 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Romania · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $1,697,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5641, 5642, 5643, 5644, 5645 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Saudi Arabia · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $7,310,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5740 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities El Salvador · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $1,057,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5462, 5463, 5464 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Türkiye · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $6,176,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5564, 5565, 5566, 5567, 5568, 5569, 5570, 5571, 5572, 5573, 5574, 5575 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Ukraine · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $643,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 6453, 6454, 6455 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities Uruguay · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $22,441,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5582, 5583, 5584, 5585, 5586, 5587, 5588, 5589 |
| CalSTRS · debt securities South Africa · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $1,548,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 5557, 5558, 5559, 5560, 5561 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Canada · subsovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $13,272,968 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 12, 100 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Chile · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $5,807,447 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 16, 117 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Indonesia · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $8,242,348 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 85 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $267,204,323 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 86 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Japan · agency-bond | 2026-08-31 | $7,418,728 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 88 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Mexico · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $57,675,753 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 109, 117 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Panama · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $4,225,645 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 98 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Peru · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $8,129,121 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 98 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Philippines · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $1,408,355 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 98 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Poland · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $15,607,442 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 99, 105 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Uruguay · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $78,631 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 101, 113 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Multilateral institution · multilateral-bond | 2026-08-31 | $5,046,296 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 18 |
| New York Common Retirement Fund · global fixed income Canada · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $1,004,074 | Not reported | Official source ↗ National governments plus Canadian provinces in global fixed income only; short-term assets, equities, private funds and other New York systems excluded. Source pages/rows: 113 |
| New York Common Retirement Fund · global fixed income Canada · subsovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $137,855,536 | Not reported | Official source ↗ National governments plus Canadian provinces in global fixed income only; short-term assets, equities, private funds and other New York systems excluded. Source pages/rows: 121 |
| New York Common Retirement Fund · global fixed income Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $332,936,732 | Not reported | Official source ↗ National governments plus Canadian provinces in global fixed income only; short-term assets, equities, private funds and other New York systems excluded. Source pages/rows: 124 |
| New York Common Retirement Fund · global fixed income Saudi Arabia · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $73,921,156 | Not reported | Official source ↗ National governments plus Canadian provinces in global fixed income only; short-term assets, equities, private funds and other New York systems excluded. Source pages/rows: 116 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income United Arab Emirates · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $2,995,897 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 248 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Albania · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $507,432 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 225 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Armenia · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $541,213 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 225 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Angola · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $18,906,513 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 225 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Argentina · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $27,231,478 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 225 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Azerbaijan · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $2,072,095 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 225 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Bahrain · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $6,766,004 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 200 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Brazil · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $28,956,216 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 155 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Chile · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $16,545,997 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 225 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income China · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $9,801,851 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 125 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Colombia · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $29,608,692 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 225, 226 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Costa Rica · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $12,135,722 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 130 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Czechia · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $7,610,952 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 132 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Dominican Republic · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $27,168,939 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 134 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Ecuador · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $19,860,372 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 226 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Egypt · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $25,030,972 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 108, 136 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Gabon · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $882,433 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 226 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income United Kingdom · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $1,168,885 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 249 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Ghana · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $13,317,619 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 226 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Guatemala · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $16,088,861 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 226 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Hungary · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $30,750,870 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 193, 194 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Indonesia · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $25,564,814 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 195, 226 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Ireland · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $3,568,203 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 197 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $430,340 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 238 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income India · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $3,963,184 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 195 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Jamaica · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $735,931 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 189 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Jordan · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $2,294,246 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 200 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Kenya · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $5,955,430 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 227 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Kazakhstan · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $11,568,981 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 227 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Sri Lanka · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $5,912,258 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 229 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Latvia · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $515,058 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 227 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Morocco · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $7,372,234 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 200 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Montenegro · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $473,453 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 227 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Mexico · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $45,415,686 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 249, 250 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Malaysia · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $18,748,417 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 204 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Nigeria · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $20,337,152 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 227 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Oman · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $16,157,542 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 216 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Panama · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $17,596,913 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 227 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Peru · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $26,928,096 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 228 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Philippines · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $8,566,551 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 228 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Poland · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $31,370,830 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 222, 228 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Paraguay · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $12,263,021 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 227, 228 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Qatar · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $961,394 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 238 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Romania · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $42,989,044 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 231 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Serbia · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $5,424,614 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 228 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Saudi Arabia · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $15,631,104 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 233 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Senegal · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $1,768,324 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 228 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Suriname · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $205,996 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 229 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income El Salvador · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $4,426,042 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 226 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Thailand · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $15,132,600 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 242 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Türkiye · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $35,696,541 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 229, 245 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Ukraine · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $8,032,663 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 249 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Uruguay · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $8,767,429 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 229, 230 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Uzbekistan · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $1,270,869 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 229 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income South Africa · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $46,996,056 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 228, 229 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Zambia · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $3,040,640 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 229 |
| Ohio Treasury · State Investments Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-06-30 | Not reported | $262,500,000 | Official source ↗ Reported accounting balance. Other country holdings not classified; this does not establish a ranking. PDF page 2, Israel Bonds / Ending balance |
| Illinois Treasury · State Investments Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-02-05 | Not reported | $100,000,000 | Official source ↗ Two disclosed foreign sovereign balances; not a complete portfolio holdings file. Paragraphs following the February bond renewal |
| Illinois Treasury · State Investments Poland · sovereign-bond | 2026-02-05 | Not reported | $15,000,000 | Official source ↗ Two disclosed foreign sovereign balances; not a complete portfolio holdings file. Paragraphs following the February bond renewal |
| Indiana Treasury · general fund portfolio Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-04 (month only) | Not reported | $120,000,000 | Official source ↗ Source reports a balance as of April 2026; April 28 is the publication date, not a known trade date. PDF page 1, paragraph beginning As of April 2026 |
| Palm Beach County investment portfolio Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-01-06 | Not reported | $1,000,000,000 | Official source ↗ County portfolio, separate from Florida Treasury. No matched holdings schedule was supplied in the release. Opening paragraph |
Browse issuer countries and institutions
Amounts retain their report dates. A missing value is not a verified zero. Official records and automated checks do not establish fraud or constitute an independent audit. Read the measurement rules · Inspect the sources.
From tracking spending to demanding receipts
Public money should leave a public receipt.
Today’s reporting can show spending without a complete trail to the final recipient or proof of delivery. Help close those gaps, strengthen checks before payment, and reduce opportunities for fraud and abuse.
Support the Receipts & Transparency Act →Read the citizen proposal and add your support.