Public investment dashboards
Florida public investments
Explore reported investment assets and security purchases, with the owning government, report date, and evidence attached. All 50 states have a reported cash/security balance; issuer-level and local portfolio coverage is partial.
State-wide reported balance · Census
Florida: cash and security holdings
FY2024 · period ends 2024-06-30
$208,872,203,000
FY2023 · period ends 2023-06-30
$193,654,130,000
Reported cash/security holdings (SF0468), including covered trust accounts. This is a source balance with its original reporting basis, not a market-value total, security-purchase flow, or annual expenditure. Dependent entities’ periods can differ. Do not add the selected portfolio records below to this overlapping balance.
Loading interactive investment filters… The source records are also available below.
Initial source records · readable without JavaScript
This table preserves the initial page context and research cutoff 2026-10-10. Use the interactive ledger above for query filters. Country/security aggregates are not individual securities. Reporting dates and valuation bases differ; no combined total is asserted.
| Owner / issuer | Report date | Market value | Reported balance | Source / scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Canada · subsovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $13,272,968 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 12, 100 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Chile · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $5,807,447 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 16, 117 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Indonesia · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $8,242,348 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 85 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $267,204,323 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 86 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Japan · agency-bond | 2026-08-31 | $7,418,728 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 88 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Mexico · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $57,675,753 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 109, 117 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Panama · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $4,225,645 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 98 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Peru · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $8,129,121 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 98 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Philippines · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $1,408,355 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 98 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Poland · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $15,607,442 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 99, 105 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Uruguay · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $78,631 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 101, 113 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Multilateral institution · multilateral-bond | 2026-08-31 | $5,046,296 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 18 |
| Palm Beach County investment portfolio Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-01-06 | Not reported | $1,000,000,000 | Official source ↗ County portfolio, separate from Florida Treasury. No matched holdings schedule was supplied in the release. Opening paragraph |
Amounts retain their report dates. A missing value is not a verified zero. Official records and automated checks do not establish fraud or constitute an independent audit. Read the measurement rules · Inspect the sources.
From tracking spending to demanding receipts
Public money should leave a public receipt.
Today’s reporting can show spending without a complete trail to the final recipient or proof of delivery. Help close those gaps, strengthen checks before payment, and reduce opportunities for fraud and abuse.
Support the Receipts & Transparency Act →Read the citizen proposal and add your support.