Public investment dashboards
Israel: public investment holdings
Explore reported investment assets and security purchases, with the owning government, report date, and evidence attached. All 50 states have a reported cash/security balance; issuer-level and local portfolio coverage is partial.
Loading interactive investment filters… The source records are also available below.
Initial source records · readable without JavaScript
This table preserves the initial page context and research cutoff 2026-10-10. Use the interactive ledger above for query filters. Country/security aggregates are not individual securities. Reporting dates and valuation bases differ; no combined total is asserted.
| Owner / issuer | Report date | Market value | Reported balance | Source / scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CalSTRS · debt securities Israel · sovereign-bond | 2025-06-30 | $28,074,000 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds. Source pages/rows: 3866, 5994, 5995, 5996, 5997, 5998, 5999, 6000, 6001, 6002, 6003 |
| Florida Treasury Investment Pool Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-08-31 | $267,204,323 | Not reported | Official source ↗ State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings. Source pages/rows: 86 |
| New York Common Retirement Fund · global fixed income Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $332,936,732 | Not reported | Official source ↗ National governments plus Canadian provinces in global fixed income only; short-term assets, equities, private funds and other New York systems excluded. Source pages/rows: 124 |
| Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-03-31 | $430,340 | Not reported | Official source ↗ Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification. Source pages/rows: 238 |
| Ohio Treasury · State Investments Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-06-30 | Not reported | $262,500,000 | Official source ↗ Reported accounting balance. Other country holdings not classified; this does not establish a ranking. PDF page 2, Israel Bonds / Ending balance |
| Illinois Treasury · State Investments Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-02-05 | Not reported | $100,000,000 | Official source ↗ Two disclosed foreign sovereign balances; not a complete portfolio holdings file. Paragraphs following the February bond renewal |
| Indiana Treasury · general fund portfolio Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-04 (month only) | Not reported | $120,000,000 | Official source ↗ Source reports a balance as of April 2026; April 28 is the publication date, not a known trade date. PDF page 1, paragraph beginning As of April 2026 |
| Palm Beach County investment portfolio Israel · sovereign-bond | 2026-01-06 | Not reported | $1,000,000,000 | Official source ↗ County portfolio, separate from Florida Treasury. No matched holdings schedule was supplied in the release. Opening paragraph |
Amounts retain their report dates. A missing value is not a verified zero. Official records and automated checks do not establish fraud or constitute an independent audit. Read the measurement rules · Inspect the sources.
From tracking spending to demanding receipts
Public money should leave a public receipt.
Today’s reporting can show spending without a complete trail to the final recipient or proof of delivery. Help close those gaps, strengthen checks before payment, and reduce opportunities for fraud and abuse.
Support the Receipts & Transparency Act →Read the citizen proposal and add your support.