Public investment dashboards

Public investment data sources

Explore reported investment assets and security purchases, with the owning government, report date, and evidence attached. All 50 states have a reported cash/security balance; issuer-level and local portfolio coverage is partial.

Loading interactive investment filters… The source records are also available below.

Initial source records · readable without JavaScript

This table preserves the initial page context and research cutoff 2026-10-10. Use the interactive ledger above for query filters. Country/security aggregates are not individual securities. Reporting dates and valuation bases differ; no combined total is asserted.

Owner / issuerReport dateMarket valueReported balanceSource / scope
CalSTRS · debt securities

United Arab Emirates · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$941,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 6429, 6430, 6431, 6432

CalSTRS · debt securities

Angola · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$949,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5427, 5428, 5429

CalSTRS · debt securities

Argentina · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$5,101,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5430, 5431, 5432, 5433, 5434

CalSTRS · debt securities

Bahrain · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$2,192,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 4076, 4077, 4078, 4079, 4080, 4081, 4082

CalSTRS · debt securities

Bermuda · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$507,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 3439, 3440

CalSTRS · debt securities

Brazil · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$4,584,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 2451, 2452, 2453, 2454, 2455, 2456, 2457, 2458, 2459, 2460

CalSTRS · debt securities

Chile · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$34,029,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5435, 5436, 5437, 5438, 5439, 5440, 5441, 5442, 5443, 5444, 5445, 5446, 5447

CalSTRS · debt securities

Colombia · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$2,812,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5448, 5449, 5450, 5451, 5452, 5453, 5454, 5455, 5456, 5457

CalSTRS · debt securities

Costa Rica · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$796,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 1691, 1692, 1693, 1694

CalSTRS · debt securities

Dominican Republic · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$2,391,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 1906, 1907, 1908, 1909, 1910, 1911

CalSTRS · debt securities

Ecuador · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$790,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5458, 5459, 5460, 5461

CalSTRS · debt securities

Egypt · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$1,860,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 463, 464, 465, 466, 467

CalSTRS · debt securities

Ghana · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$537,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5465, 5466

CalSTRS · debt securities

Guatemala · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$1,279,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5467, 5468, 5469

CalSTRS · debt securities

Hungary · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$1,655,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 3675, 3676, 3677

CalSTRS · debt securities

Indonesia · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$42,032,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5470, 5471, 5472, 5473, 5474, 5475, 5476, 5477, 5478, 5479, 5480, 5481, 5482, 5483, 5484, 5485, 5486, 5487, 5488, 5489, 5490, 5491, 5492, 5493, 5494, 5495

CalSTRS · debt securities

Israel · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$28,074,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 3866, 5994, 5995, 5996, 5997, 5998, 5999, 6000, 6001, 6002, 6003

CalSTRS · debt securities

Italy · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$11,262,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 3867, 3868, 3869

CalSTRS · debt securities

Jamaica · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$765,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 3437, 3438

CalSTRS · debt securities

Jordan · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$369,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 4083, 4084

CalSTRS · debt securities

Kenya · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$544,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5496, 5497, 5498

CalSTRS · debt securities

South Korea · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$6,629,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5499, 5500, 5501

CalSTRS · debt securities

Sri Lanka · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$466,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5562, 5563

CalSTRS · debt securities

Morocco · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$697,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 4085, 4086, 4087

CalSTRS · debt securities

Mexico · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$85,120,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 6491, 6492, 6493, 6494, 6495, 6496, 6497, 6498, 6499, 6500, 6501, 6502, 6503, 6504, 6505, 6506, 6507, 6508, 6509, 6510, 6511, 6512, 6513

CalSTRS · debt securities

Nigeria · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$1,858,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5502, 5503, 5504

CalSTRS · debt securities

Oman · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$1,640,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 4920, 4921, 4922

CalSTRS · debt securities

Panama · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$38,741,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5505, 5506, 5507, 5508, 5509, 5510, 5511, 5512, 5513, 5514, 5515, 5516, 5517, 5518

CalSTRS · debt securities

Peru · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$22,348,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5523, 5524, 5525, 5526, 5527, 5528, 5529, 5530, 5531

CalSTRS · debt securities

Philippines · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$46,514,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5532, 5533, 5534, 5535, 5536, 5537, 5538, 5539, 5540, 5541, 5542, 5543, 5544, 5545, 5546, 5547, 5548, 5549

CalSTRS · debt securities

Poland · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$26,368,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5550, 5551, 5552, 5553, 5554, 5555, 5556

CalSTRS · debt securities

Paraguay · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$1,382,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5519, 5520, 5521, 5522

CalSTRS · debt securities

Qatar · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$2,892,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 6004, 6005, 6006, 6007, 6008

CalSTRS · debt securities

Romania · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$1,697,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5641, 5642, 5643, 5644, 5645

CalSTRS · debt securities

Saudi Arabia · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$7,310,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5740

CalSTRS · debt securities

El Salvador · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$1,057,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5462, 5463, 5464

CalSTRS · debt securities

Türkiye · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$6,176,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5564, 5565, 5566, 5567, 5568, 5569, 5570, 5571, 5572, 5573, 5574, 5575

CalSTRS · debt securities

Ukraine · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$643,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 6453, 6454, 6455

CalSTRS · debt securities

Uruguay · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$22,441,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5582, 5583, 5584, 5585, 5586, 5587, 5588, 5589

CalSTRS · debt securities

South Africa · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$1,548,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5557, 5558, 5559, 5560, 5561

Florida Treasury Investment Pool

Canada · subsovereign-bond

2026-08-31$13,272,968Not reportedOfficial source ↗

State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings.

Source pages/rows: 12, 100

Florida Treasury Investment Pool

Chile · sovereign-bond

2026-08-31$5,807,447Not reportedOfficial source ↗

State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings.

Source pages/rows: 16, 117

Florida Treasury Investment Pool

Indonesia · sovereign-bond

2026-08-31$8,242,348Not reportedOfficial source ↗

State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings.

Source pages/rows: 85

Florida Treasury Investment Pool

Israel · sovereign-bond

2026-08-31$267,204,323Not reportedOfficial source ↗

State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings.

Source pages/rows: 86

Florida Treasury Investment Pool

Japan · agency-bond

2026-08-31$7,418,728Not reportedOfficial source ↗

State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings.

Source pages/rows: 88

Florida Treasury Investment Pool

Mexico · sovereign-bond

2026-08-31$57,675,753Not reportedOfficial source ↗

State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings.

Source pages/rows: 109, 117

Florida Treasury Investment Pool

Panama · sovereign-bond

2026-08-31$4,225,645Not reportedOfficial source ↗

State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings.

Source pages/rows: 98

Florida Treasury Investment Pool

Peru · sovereign-bond

2026-08-31$8,129,121Not reportedOfficial source ↗

State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings.

Source pages/rows: 98

Florida Treasury Investment Pool

Philippines · sovereign-bond

2026-08-31$1,408,355Not reportedOfficial source ↗

State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings.

Source pages/rows: 98

Florida Treasury Investment Pool

Poland · sovereign-bond

2026-08-31$15,607,442Not reportedOfficial source ↗

State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings.

Source pages/rows: 99, 105

Florida Treasury Investment Pool

Uruguay · sovereign-bond

2026-08-31$78,631Not reportedOfficial source ↗

State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings.

Source pages/rows: 101, 113

Florida Treasury Investment Pool

Multilateral institution · multilateral-bond

2026-08-31$5,046,296Not reportedOfficial source ↗

State-managed investment pool; may include other government participants. Do not add participant ownership claims to underlying holdings.

Source pages/rows: 18

New York Common Retirement Fund · global fixed income

Canada · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$1,004,074Not reportedOfficial source ↗

National governments plus Canadian provinces in global fixed income only; short-term assets, equities, private funds and other New York systems excluded.

Source pages/rows: 113

New York Common Retirement Fund · global fixed income

Canada · subsovereign-bond

2026-03-31$137,855,536Not reportedOfficial source ↗

National governments plus Canadian provinces in global fixed income only; short-term assets, equities, private funds and other New York systems excluded.

Source pages/rows: 121

New York Common Retirement Fund · global fixed income

Israel · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$332,936,732Not reportedOfficial source ↗

National governments plus Canadian provinces in global fixed income only; short-term assets, equities, private funds and other New York systems excluded.

Source pages/rows: 124

New York Common Retirement Fund · global fixed income

Saudi Arabia · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$73,921,156Not reportedOfficial source ↗

National governments plus Canadian provinces in global fixed income only; short-term assets, equities, private funds and other New York systems excluded.

Source pages/rows: 116

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

United Arab Emirates · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$2,995,897Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 248

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Albania · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$507,432Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 225

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Armenia · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$541,213Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 225

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Angola · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$18,906,513Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 225

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Argentina · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$27,231,478Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 225

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Azerbaijan · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$2,072,095Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 225

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Bahrain · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$6,766,004Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 200

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Brazil · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$28,956,216Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 155

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Chile · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$16,545,997Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 225

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

China · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$9,801,851Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 125

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Colombia · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$29,608,692Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 225, 226

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Costa Rica · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$12,135,722Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 130

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Czechia · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$7,610,952Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 132

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Dominican Republic · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$27,168,939Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 134

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Ecuador · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$19,860,372Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 226

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Egypt · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$25,030,972Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 108, 136

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Gabon · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$882,433Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 226

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

United Kingdom · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$1,168,885Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 249

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Ghana · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$13,317,619Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 226

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Guatemala · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$16,088,861Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 226

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Hungary · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$30,750,870Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 193, 194

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Indonesia · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$25,564,814Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 195, 226

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Ireland · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$3,568,203Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 197

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Israel · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$430,340Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 238

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

India · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$3,963,184Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 195

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Jamaica · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$735,931Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 189

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Jordan · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$2,294,246Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 200

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Kenya · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$5,955,430Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 227

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Kazakhstan · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$11,568,981Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 227

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Sri Lanka · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$5,912,258Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 229

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Latvia · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$515,058Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 227

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Morocco · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$7,372,234Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 200

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Montenegro · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$473,453Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 227

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Mexico · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$45,415,686Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 249, 250

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Malaysia · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$18,748,417Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 204

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Nigeria · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$20,337,152Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 227

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Oman · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$16,157,542Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 216

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Panama · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$17,596,913Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 227

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Peru · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$26,928,096Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 228

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Philippines · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$8,566,551Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 228

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Poland · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$31,370,830Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 222, 228

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Paraguay · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$12,263,021Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 227, 228

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Qatar · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$961,394Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 238

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Romania · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$42,989,044Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 231

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Serbia · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$5,424,614Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 228

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Saudi Arabia · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$15,631,104Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 233

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Senegal · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$1,768,324Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 228

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Suriname · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$205,996Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 229

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

El Salvador · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$4,426,042Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 226

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Thailand · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$15,132,600Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 242

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Türkiye · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$35,696,541Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 229, 245

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Ukraine · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$8,032,663Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 249

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Uruguay · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$8,767,429Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 229, 230

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Uzbekistan · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$1,270,869Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 229

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

South Africa · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$46,996,056Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 228, 229

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Zambia · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$3,040,640Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 229

Ohio Treasury · State Investments

Israel · sovereign-bond

2026-06-30Not reported$262,500,000Official source ↗

Reported accounting balance. Other country holdings not classified; this does not establish a ranking.

PDF page 2, Israel Bonds / Ending balance

Illinois Treasury · State Investments

Israel · sovereign-bond

2026-02-05Not reported$100,000,000Official source ↗

Two disclosed foreign sovereign balances; not a complete portfolio holdings file.

Paragraphs following the February bond renewal

Illinois Treasury · State Investments

Poland · sovereign-bond

2026-02-05Not reported$15,000,000Official source ↗

Two disclosed foreign sovereign balances; not a complete portfolio holdings file.

Paragraphs following the February bond renewal

Indiana Treasury · general fund portfolio

Israel · sovereign-bond

2026-04 (month only)Not reported$120,000,000Official source ↗

Source reports a balance as of April 2026; April 28 is the publication date, not a known trade date.

PDF page 1, paragraph beginning As of April 2026

Palm Beach County investment portfolio

Israel · sovereign-bond

2026-01-06Not reported$1,000,000,000Official source ↗

County portfolio, separate from Florida Treasury. No matched holdings schedule was supplied in the release.

Opening paragraph

Download the complete source-linked records

Browse issuer countries and institutions

Amounts retain their report dates. A missing value is not a verified zero. Official records and automated checks do not establish fraud or constitute an independent audit. Read the measurement rules · Inspect the sources.

From tracking spending to demanding receipts

Public money should leave a public receipt.

Today’s reporting can show spending without a complete trail to the final recipient or proof of delivery. Help close those gaps, strengthen checks before payment, and reduce opportunities for fraud and abuse.

Support the Receipts & Transparency Act →

Read the citizen proposal and add your support.