Public investment dashboards

Ecuador: public investment holdings

Explore reported investment assets and security purchases, with the owning government, report date, and evidence attached. All 50 states have a reported cash/security balance; issuer-level and local portfolio coverage is partial.

Loading interactive investment filters… The source records are also available below.

Initial source records · readable without JavaScript

This table preserves the initial page context and research cutoff 2026-10-10. Use the interactive ledger above for query filters. Country/security aggregates are not individual securities. Reporting dates and valuation bases differ; no combined total is asserted.

Owner / issuerReport dateMarket valueReported balanceSource / scope
CalSTRS · debt securities

Ecuador · sovereign-bond

2025-06-30$790,000Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Named sovereign issuers in the debt-securities listing; not all CalSTRS assets or all California funds.

Source pages/rows: 5458, 5459, 5460, 5461

Minnesota SBI · retirement fixed income

Ecuador · sovereign-bond

2026-03-31$19,860,372Not reportedOfficial source ↗

Explicitly named sovereign issuers in retirement fixed income only. Local-language issuer aliases and financing vehicles require further classification.

Source pages/rows: 226

Download the complete source-linked records

Amounts retain their report dates. A missing value is not a verified zero. Official records and automated checks do not establish fraud or constitute an independent audit. Read the measurement rules · Inspect the sources.

From tracking spending to demanding receipts

Public money should leave a public receipt.

Today’s reporting can show spending without a complete trail to the final recipient or proof of delivery. Help close those gaps, strengthen checks before payment, and reduce opportunities for fraud and abuse.

Support the Receipts & Transparency Act →

Read the citizen proposal and add your support.